Chloe

10308332_10151987780085666_6743446106575178422_n

Photocredit:  Ian Mackenzie

Hunting for adventure, You convey all the conviction of a 2 year-old.
I wish I could boast such certitude.
You beam at me, innocence. I soak in the genuine sentiment for fear later, a loss of interest on your part, as if it were such a commodity. This Mama.

I am reminded by you that magic is real, that we are queens and princesses; royalty in our own realms; That this is a constant adventure, the chase is the sustenance of a journey towards the glorious unknown.
Tag baby you’re it.

Through your eyes I see there is nothing to fear, I will protect you, and you’ll keep my spirit a blaze. As each others; and no one’s at all.

06/30/2009

Leave a Reply

