Deeper Still

22813_10152762556680666_1051433095641827929_n

I fell hard from my self inflicted cataclysm; deeply plunged in the depths of a medium;

learned to breath – something other than a harrowing doubt
learned to see past what I had been taught.
Heard what could be sanguine, crafted a dream past that goal
and
continued to swim.

For the first time I was fed; after years of devouring unpalatable miasma.

Willing and eager I am bound and beaten by lore;
learned from the best
this wizened domination I invoke to tame sound
-my thirsty and ambitious subordinate
catering with ease to my fluctuating sovereignty.

These Creations are birthed from dualistic understanding and the grace that follows.
These words are mine and I theirs; for nothing can completely destroy and idea once sowed.

Leave a Reply

